REVIEWS

Thanks for visiting our site, Kindly read through some testimonials from of our recent customers. Our main objective is to meet up  our customers expectations. please let us know how satisfied you are by sharing a photo of your new family member with us.


April 14, 2022

We found our perfect puppy when we found Vincent Bulldog Palace. We adopted Ace who is such a happy and healthy little guy! Full of energy and so sweet. From our first inquiry to the adoption day there was great communication and all the questions we had were answered. Even the day after we brought him home we had a follow up from Shane who wanted to make sure everything was going well, which it sure was!! We highly recommend Vincent Bulldog Palace, we couldn’t be happier.

Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Clarkson & Sofia. 


April 5, 2022

I looked for sometime before finding Vincent Bulldog Palace and I’m so glad I did. Gracie is so sweet, smart, spunky and has the best personality!!! Christopher was great to send me pictures during the long 8 weeks until I was able to bring her home. I would definitely recommend Vincent Bulldog Palace to find your perfect English bulldog puppy. I will be back in a year or so for a new family member.

Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sanchez & Lucía.


March 25, 2022

Hi, We are overwhelmed with joy from Tessa. She is a sweetheart! She loves to play, already knows her name, and has made great progress with potty-training. She also loves to bite toes and feet!! Girls are having tons of fun with her. Thank you so much. She is amazing!!! We highly recommend to everyone

Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ericson & Jada.


March 7, 2022 

So grateful for my Walter! He is such a great pup! I am beyond thankful and extremely happy with Shane and the quality of service provided by Vincent bulldog palace. Shane kept me updated with photos, and information about Walter as he grew up. Thank you so much and Xoxo💕!

Rating:⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Donald R.



February 12, 2022

I changed Oliver’s name to Murphy 😄. He is the sweetest puppy/dog I’ve ever had the experience of being around. So loving and funny. Although, I would say my cat would say differently LOL.? My daughter can’t get the ball away from him 😆 He loves getting in the car for short road trips. He loves playing fetch & tug-a-war. We are so in love with our little guy❤ Loves getting in his car seat for car rides.

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dover H.


February 7, 2022

Hello! I hope you are doing well despite these tough times. We adopted Abbie from you a couple years ago and i just wanted to share some pictures and say that she’s doing amazing. She loves playing “hockey” and will hit tennis balls around with a bone. She’s extremely friendly and loves snuggling under blankets. She hasn’t had a single health issue and she takes very good care of me while we social-distance together!. I will also recommend you guys to anyone interested thank you guys so much.

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Maureen R.



January 28, 2022

Wonderful experience. Breeders (David and Edna Sue) were very friendly and answered all of our questions. We made an appointment to see Chester (Leo) and were so happy to find a healthy and well socialized puppy raised by a loving family. This is our third Frenchie (previous 2 from pet shops on LI) and there is a huge difference in his initial confidence and personality. Initial vet visit confirmed a very healthy and happy pup. Thanks to all for helping us find our perfect pup.

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Anette  S.



January 18, 2022

I can’t thank you enough for making my search for a Frenchie puppy so easy! The pictures were true to actual and the video too. I must have watched it a 100 times! Ephraim and Ruth Fisher were wonderful. They were responsive and answered all my questions during the process. They allowed us to meet the momma and the rest of the litter which was a true joy. Our little Mimzy is happy, healthy, and SMART! In less than a week she’s already figured out potty training. Such a great experience and I highly recommend puppies from Ephraim and Ruth!

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Terrence & Sharon L.


January 10, 2022

I have been looking for a Frenchie puppy for a while and found one on Vincent Bulldog Palace and contacted the breeder Mr. Dannie Lapp in Lawrence KS. I live in California so I needed a shipping service and he found a great shipping company for me and shipped him to California with Health certificate and vaccine record. He is adorable, super playful and healthy. I am very happy that I got the puppy from Mr. Lapp. When I was talking to him over the phone I had a feeling that he really cared about his puppies and was taking good care of them. Thank you very much to bring such a wonderful puppy to the world! I highly recommend purchasing from.

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sue W.



January 3, 2022

On February 3, 2022, I purchased my pug, Odie, from Samuel and Anna King in Farmville, VA. He is absolutely wonderful, and I couldn’t be happier. My vet said he was probably the healthiest pug baby she’d ever seen and didn’t expect him to have the medical problems associated with a lot of pugs. Odie is smart, learning so fast, sweet as he can be and I highly recommend purchasing from Sam King in Farmville, VA. The attached picture was actually taken at my vet’s office and posted on their Facebook page.

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Samantha N.



December 12, 2022

Ten years ago, we acquired an English bulldog puppy from Mr. Lapp of Vincent Bulldog Palace. He has been the best of all dogs. Perfect health, great friendly disposition. She is our second bulldog and I would have no other breed, thank you for bringing her to the world.

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Donald K.

Phone: (785) 397-3349.
Fax: (785) 397-3349.
vincentbulldogpalace@protonmail.com.
2528 Stowe Dr Lawrence, KS 66049.